Online Ordering

* Login ID
* Sender Name
* Sender Company Name
* Sender Contact No
* Sender Email
* Subject
* Message
* Fields are mandatory
Please provide the above details so that we can contact you if required.
 
VPS Singapore (Regional Office)
27 Changi South Street 1
Singapore 486071
Phone: +65 6779 2475
Fax: +65 6779 5636
E-mail: singapore@v-p-s.com
VPS London (Regional Office)
Room 5, Regus House,
Victory Way,
Admirals Park
Dartford, Kent
DA2 6QD
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 77 69 927 474
E-mail: london@v-p-s.com
VPS Rotterdam
Zwolseweg 1, 2994 LB Barendrecht
P.O. Box 9599, 3007 AN
Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 180 221 100
Fax : +31 10 479 7141
E-mail: rotterdam@v-p-s.com

VPS Oslo (Regional Office)
Torvveien 1
1383 Asker
P.O. Box 105 N-1371 Asker
Norway
Phone: + 47 9922 8217
Fax : + 44 207 716 6736
E-mail: oslo@v-p-s.com
VPS Fujairah (Regional Office)
Fujairah Port
P.O. Box 1227
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 9 2228152
Fax : +971 9 2228153
E-mail: fujairah@v-p-s.com
VPS Houston (Regional Office)
318 North 16th Street1
La Porte
Texas 77571
USA
Phone: +1 (281) 470 1030
Fax : +1 (281) 470 1035
E-mail: houston@v-p-s.com